Major Drilling logo Clifton Associates logo Thurber Engineering LTD. BGC logo Trek Geotechnical logo Stantec logo Atlantic Industries Limited logo ConeTec logo Klohn Crippen Bergen logo Reinforced Earth logo Golder Associates logo DST Consulting Engineers logo Menard logo AATech Scientific Inc. logo Nilex logo

Contact Us

If you have questions about GeoOttawa 2017, please feel free to contact one of the following individuals:

Mamadou Fall, Conference Chair

Paul Simms, For Geotechnical Technical Program

Nell van Walsum, For Hydrogeological Technical Program

Wayne Gibson, Conference Manager

Lisa McJunkin, Conference Administrator

c/o Gibson Group Management Inc.
8828 Pigott Rd
Richmond, BC, V7A 2C4 Canada
(604) 241-1297
(604) 241-1399 (fax)